2018 Departmental Award Winners Announced

Sep 21, 2018
The winners of the 2018 Anthropology Department Awards were announced during the annual Field Museum Reception on September 19, 2018. This group of stellar students were selected through recommendations by our faculty  We are happy to announce the winners of this year's awards. 

The Joshua Terry Award
Graduate Students
Dipti Sherchan
Zoey Martin Lockhart

Undergraduate Students
Tabitha Birthell
Toni Degraff

Al and Judy Blitz Archaeology Scholarship
Rosa Varillas Palacios, Graduate Student

The Waud Kracke Summer Opportunities Award
Brittany Green, Undergraduate

The Nasrin Mahani Scholarship
Theresa Thomas, Undergraduate

Congratulations to each of this year's winners!

More News...

rss icon